Curley Taylor and Zydeco Trouble

HomeBiographyScheduleMusicVideosPress and Past ShowsPhoto GalleryContact Us
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows
Bach Lunch Series
Friday, March 24
Parc San Souci
Lafayette, LA
12 pm

Buck & Johnny's
Saturday, April 1
Breaux Bridge, LA
8 am

New Orleans Rock N' Bowl
Thursday, April 6
New Orleans, LA
8:30 pm

Sugar Jam at Sugarmill Pond
Saturday, April 15
Youngsville, LA
6 pm
Abram Lansing Elementary School
Friday, ​February 17
Cohoes, NY
1 pm

30th Flurry Festival of Traditional Dancing & Music 
Friday Night Zydeco Dance Party
Friday, February 17
Saratoga Springs, NY
9 pm

30th Flurry Festival of Traditional Dancing & Music
Zydeco Dance Party
Saturday, February 18
Saratoga Springs, NY
1:30 pm

30th Flurry Festival of Traditional Dancing & Music
Zydeco Dance Party
Saturday, February 18
Saratoga Springs, NY
8:45 pm

30th Flurry Festival of Traditional Dancing & Music
After-Party Zydeco
Sunday, February 19
Saratoga Springs, NY
5:30 pm

Publik House
Monday, February 20
Lumberton, NJ
7 pm

Deadwood Mardi Gras
Silverado Franklin Hotel
Friday, February 24
Deadwood, SD
8:30 pm

Deadwood Mardi Gras
Silverado Franklin Hotel
Saturday. February 25
Deadwood, SD
8:30 pm

Oskar Blues Grill & Brew
Friday, March 3
Lyons, CO
8:30 pm

Mardi Gras Dance Benefit
The Avalon Ballroom
Saturday, March 4
Boulder, CO
7 pm

H2O Bar
Friday, March 10
Anacortes, WA
9 pm

Highway 99 Blues Club
Saturday, March 11
Seattle, WA
8 pm

Duff's Garage
Sunday, March 12
Portland, OR

Tulsa Roots Music: Music on Exhibit
Sunday, April 9
Gilcrease Museum
Tulsa, OK
2 pm
Purchase Tickets: http://tulsarootsmusic.org/

Local  in Louisiana / Texas
National/International Tours
Curley Taylor and Zydeco Trouble 2014.  All rights reserved.