Curley Taylor and Zydeco Trouble

HomeBiographyScheduleMusicVideosPress and Past ShowsPhoto GalleryContact Us
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows
Private Event
KCP Hall
Sunday, May 28

O'Darby's Pub & Grill
Friday, June 23
Carencro, LA
9 pm

Creole Kings of Accordion
Liberty Theatre
Sunday, June 24
Eunice, LA
6 pm

O'Darby's Pub & Grill
Friday, July 7
Carencro, LA
9 pm

Brownsville Family Reunion
Saturday, July 8
Port Barre, LA
4 pm

Vermilionville
Sunday, October 8
Lafayette, LA
4 pm

KCH Hall
Saturday, October 14
Beaumont, TX
9 pm

Everybody's Birthday Party
KPC Hall
Saturday, November 26
Grand Coteau, LA
9 pm

Buck & Johnny's 
Saturday, December 30
Breaux Bridge, LA
8 am

Ghost Town Gumbo Cookoff
Saturday, June 3
Central Wyoming Fairgrounds
Casper, WY
11 am

Zydeco House Party
Sunday, June 4
Denver, CO

The Rhythm Room
Thursday, June 8
Phoenix, AZ
8 pm

Eagles Hall
Friday, June 9
Alameda, CA
9 pm

Bon Temp Social Club 
War Memorial Building
Saturday, June 10
San Diego, CA
7 pm

Golden Sails Hotel
Sunday, June 11
Long Beach, CA
4 pm

Cubanisimo Wine Vineyard
Friday, June 16
Salem, OR
6 pm

Eagles Mother Aerie
Saturday, June 17
Seattle, WA
8 pm

Eastside Bar & Grill
Sunday, June 18
Portland, OR
4 pm

Levitt AMP Jacksonville Music Series
Friday, June 30
Jacksonville, IL
7 pm

Attalla Heritage Day Festival
Saturday, October 21
Attalla, AL
Local  in Louisiana / Texas
National/International Tours
Curley Taylor and Zydeco Trouble 2014.  All rights reserved.