Curley Taylor and Zydeco Trouble

HomeBiographyScheduleMusicVideosPress and Past ShowsPhoto GalleryContact Us
Press Kit

Upcoming Shows
Zydeco Brunch 
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Student Union
Saturday, September 2
Lafayette, LA
11 am

Blue Moon Saloon
Friday, September 15
Lafayette, LA 
10 pm

Antone's Nightclub
Saturday, September 16
Austin, TX
10 pm

Bayou Round Up
Blackham Coliseum
Saturday, September 30
Lafayette, LA
1:45 pm

Vermilionville
Sunday, October 8
Lafayette, LA
4 pm

KCH Hall
Saturday, October 14
Beaumont, TX
9 pm

Everybody's Birthday Party
KPC Hall
Saturday, November 26
Grand Coteau, LA
9 pm

Buck & Johnny's 
Saturday, December 30
Breaux Bridge, LA
8 am

Jack of the Wood
Friday, August 11
Asheville, NC
9:30 pm

Chomsky's Pool Party
Saturday, August 12
Elkins Park, PA
5 pm

American Legion
Sunday, August 13
College Park, MD
4 pm

Eagles Hall
Friday, August 18
Alameda, CA
9 pm

Zydeco Stomp Down
Richmond Memorial Auditorium
Saturday, August 19
Richmond, CA

H2O Bar
Friday, August 25
Anacortes, CA
8 pm

Eagles Mother Aerie
Saturday, August 26
Seattle, WA
8 pm

The Secret Society 
Sunday, August 27
Portland, OR
3 pm

Attalla Heritage Day Festival
Saturday, October 21
Attalla, AL
Local  in Louisiana / Texas
National/International Tours
Curley Taylor and Zydeco Trouble 2014.  All rights reserved.